This site is intended for healthcare professionals

Go to /sign-in page

You can view 5 more pages before signing in


Last reviewed dd mmm yyyy. Last edited dd mmm yyyy

Authoring team

The mucopolysaccharidoses are a group of storage diseases in which mucopolysaccharides accumulate in lysosomes. There are six types of mucopolysaccharidoses (number V does not exist).

Related pages

Create an account to add page annotations

Annotations allow you to add information to this page that would be handy to have on hand during a consultation. E.g. a website or number. This information will always show when you visit this page.